Worldwide Distribution

US Title
United States
Region Name Location / Notes Email Phone Web
USA ACD Distribution Wisconsin   Madison darrellw@acdd.com (800) 767-4263 x9930 www.acdd.com
    Pennsylvania    Harrisburg      
    California   Fresno      
  Alliance Game Distributors Maryland   Baltimore mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 669-4263 www.alliance-games.com
    Indiana   Fort Wayne mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 444-3552 www.alliance-games.com
    Texas   Austin mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 424-3773 www.alliance-games.com
    California   Visalia mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 366-5456 www.alliance-games.com
  Casey's Distributing Ohio   Columbus joew@caseys-distributing.com (800) 482-3485 www.caseys-distributing.com
    Nebraska   Omaha      
  Gold River Distributors California   Rocklin dwight2@pacbel.net (800) 493-2306 www.goldriverdist.com
  GTS Distribution Arizona   Tempe newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (888) 333-9500 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Florida   Longwood newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (407) 261-0257 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Georgia    Smyrna newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (888) 333-9500 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Hawaii   Honolulu newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (808) 841-0265 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Massachusetts   Woburn newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (888) 333-9500 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations 
    Michigan   Kentwood newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 940-0934 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations 
    N. California   San Jose newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 255-5440 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations 
    Northeast   Allentown newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (877) 422-5532 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations 
    S. California   Orange newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 880-4447 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations 
    Washington    Lynnwood newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 890-5456 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations 
  Hamps Supply Texas   Dallas info@hamps.com (800) 248-0011  
  Mad Al Alaska   Anchorage orders@madal.com (877) MADAL-AK www.madal.com
    Kentucky    Corbin      
  Magazine Exchange Oregon   Grand Pass dew@magazine-exchange.com (800) 234-2004 www.magazine-exchange.com
  Peachstate Hobby  Florida   Orlando lisa@phdgames.com (407) 571-1250 www.phdgames.com
    New Jersey   Bound Brook   (888) 657-1802  
    Texas   Dallas   (855) 743-4325  
    California   Sante Fe Springs       
  Southern Hobby Supply Tennesse    Nashville info@southernhobby.com (800) 473-2804 www.southernhobby.com
    St. Louis   St. Louis   (800) 558-7060  
    Chicago   Wood Dale   (800) 463-1133  
    New York    Farmingdale   (855) 584-6229  
    Nevada   Reno   (800) 974- 4514  
  SP Images Massachusetts   Franklin sales@spimages.com  (508) 530-3225 www.spimages.com/contacts
    Ohio   Columbus   (614) 921-0535  
  Sweet Deal  California   Northridge ray@sweetd.com (818) 407-4755 www.sweetd.com
Canada Title
Canada
Canada - East Alliance Game Distributors Ontario   London djo@alliance-games.com (226) 213-4430 www.alliance-games.com 
  Grosnor Distribution Ontario   Toronto  tlipani@grosnor.com (800) 268-9066 x236 www.grosnor.com/
  Universal Distribution Quebec   Montreal  jamie@universaldist.com (514) 335-9000 www.universaldist.com
Canada - West Universal Distribution British Columbia    Vancouver oliver@universaldist.com (604) 596-4320 www.universaldist.com
Mexico Title
Mexico
Mexico Gamesmart        ventas@gamesmart.mx +52 55 55 634501 www.gamesmart.mx/
  Devir Mexico, S. De R.L. De C.V.       hector.fuentes@devir.com  +52 55 63 954049  www.devir.mx
  Coqui Hobby Distribution       rafa@coquihobby.com  (407) 571-1250  www.coquihobby.com
South America Title
South America
Latin America  Devir Americas       latinoamerica@devir.com  US: (206) 764-9499 www.devir.com
Latin America   Coqui Hobby Distribution       rafa@coquihobby.com  US: (407) 571-1250 www.coquihobby.com
Brazil Devir Livraria       sac@devir.com.br (11) 2127-8787  www.devir.com.br
Chile Devir Chile       contacto@devir.cl +56 2 2717 8089 www.devir.cl 
Pac Rim Title
Pacific Rim
Australia Banter Toys & Collectibles        info@bantertoys.com.au +61 3 9799 3422 www.bantertoys.com.au/
China, Hong King, Taiwan Shanghai Ruika      Shanghai  chenglixue@963.com +021-61620963 www.963.com
Hong Kong MTG Mint Card LTD.  (MTG only)     support@mtgmintcard.com (852) 2815 0097 www.mtgmintcard.com/
Indonesia Mitra Nirwana     Jakarta sales@mitranirwana.com +62 81318031501  
Japan Mint Company LTD.      Ibaraki info@mint-ultrapro.jp +03-3834-8870 www.mint-ultrapro.jp/
Philippines Neutral Grounds     San Juan ngrounds@neutralgrounds.net (632) 496-4112 www.neutralgrounds.net/v2/
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia Genesis Frontier     Singapore sharon@genesisfrontier.com 6338 0939 www.genesisfrontier.com/
Malaysia SG Cards (My Cards)     Malaysia mycardsdist88@gmail.com +65 90019989  
Singapore SG Cards     Singapore kayco88@gmail.com +65 90019989  
Taiwan Ponderosa Y.S. LTD     Taipai ysponder@ms18.hinet.net +886 2 82855369 www.ysponder.com.tw/
Thailand Kay Co.     Bangkok   +65 90019989  
Europe Title
Europe, South Africa
Belgium & Luxembourg Intrafin N.V.       katharina@intrafin.be +32 (0)2 722 99 96 www.intrafin.be/
Denmark, Sweden & Norway Bergsala Enigma Danmark A/S       akr@bergsalaenigma.com SKYPE: +45 32 97 30 70 www.bergsalaenigma.dk/
Eastern Europe & Germany ADC Blackfire Entertainment  Czech Republic, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovakia, Hungary & Romania; and Germany info@blackfire.cz +49 203 51 93 97 988 www.blackfire.eu/
France Asmodee Editions       jm.boisnard@asmodee.com   www.asmodee.com/
  Abysse Corp. S.A.S       bourez@abyssecorp.com +33 (0)235981863 www.abyssecorp.com/
Germany & Austria Amigo Spiele + Freizeit GMBH       hotline@amigo-spiele.de +49 (6074) 3755-555 www.amigo-spiele.de/
Greece Kaissa Chess & Games       office@kaissagames.gr +30-210-8328511 www.kaissa.gr
Italy I Giochi Dei Grandi S.R.L.       igiochideigrandiveona@giochiuniti.it +39 045 8000 319 www.igiochideigrandi.it/
  GameTrade       info@gametrade.it +39 071 4600329 www.gametrade.it
Poland Isa SP. Z.O.O.       handel@isa.pl +48 228467925 www.isa.pl
Portugal Devir Livraria, LDA       devir.pt@devir.com 212-139-440  www.devir.pt 
Russia Fantasy World       mail@fantasy-world.ru +7 (095) 194-3325 www.fantasy-world.ru/
  CardPlace       office@cardplace.ru +8 (495) 638-54-29 www.cardpace.ru 
South Africa Blowfish       info@blowfishentertainment.co.za stefan@blowfishentertainment.com.za 011-7000 407 www.blowfishentertainment.co.za/
Spain SD Distribuciones Dirac       distribucion@sddistribuciones.com +34 93 300 10 22 www.sddistribuciones.com/
Spain Devir        devir.es@devir.com 932 389 870 www.devir.es/index.php
Sweden & Finland The Card Cabinet        info@thecardcabinet.com  08-6438327 www.thecardcabinet.com/
Switzerland Carrletto AG       a.nideroest@carletto.ch +41 44 789 88 30 www.carletto.ch/
The Netherlands Bergsala Enigma Benelux       info@bergsalaenigma.nl +31(0)492 50 98 www.webshop.bergsalaenigma.nl
U.K. & Ireland Esdevium Games LTD       sales@esdeviumgames.com (01420) 593555 www.esdeviumgames.com/