Worldwide Distribution

US Title
United States
Region Name Location / Notes Email Phone Web
USA ACD Distribution Wisconsin   Madison darrellw@acdd.com (800) 767-4263 x9930 www.acdd.com
    Pennsylvania    Harrisburg      
    California   Fresno      
  Alliance Game Distributors Maryland   Baltimore mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 669-4263 www.alliance-games.com
    Indiana   Fort Wayne mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 444-3552 www.alliance-games.com
    Texas   Austin mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 424-3773 www.alliance-games.com
    California   Visalia mla2@alliance-games.com (800) 366-5456 www.alliance-games.com
  Casey's Distributing Ohio   Columbus joew@caseys-distributing.com (800) 482-3485 www.caseys-distributing.com
    Nebraska   Omaha      
  Gold River Distributors California   Rocklin dwight2@pacbel.net (800) 493-2306 www.goldriverdist.com
  GTS Distribution Arizona   Phoenix newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (888) 333-9500 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Florida   Jacksonville newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (407) 261-0257 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Hawaii   Honolulu newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (808) 841-0265 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Michigan   Kentwood newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 940-0934 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Missouri   Hazelwood newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com

(314) 219-7630

http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    New York   Hauppauge newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (631) 234-8989 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    N. California   Santa Clara newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 255-5440 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    S. California   Orange newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 880-4447 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
    Washington    Everett newaccounts@gtsdistribution.com (800) 890-5456 http://bit.ly/GTSlocations
  Hamps Supply Texas   Dallas info@hamps.com (800) 248-0011  
  Mad Al Alaska   Anchorage orders@madal.com (877) MADAL-AK www.madal.com
    Kentucky    Corbin      
  Magazine Exchange Oregon   Grand Pass dew@magazine-exchange.com (800) 234-2004 www.magazine-exchange.com
  Peachstate Hobby  Florida   Orlando lisa@phdgames.com (407) 571-1250 www.phdgames.com
    New Jersey   Bound Brook   (888) 657-1802  
    Texas   Dallas   (855) 743-4325  
    California   Sante Fe Springs       
  Southern Hobby Supply Tennesse    Nashville info@southernhobby.com (800) 473-2804 www.southernhobby.com
    St. Louis   St. Louis   (800) 558-7060  
    Chicago   Wood Dale   (800) 463-1133  
    New York    Farmingdale   (855) 584-6229  
    Nevada   Reno   (800) 974- 4514  
               
               
  Sweet Deal  California   Northridge ray@sweetd.com (818) 407-4755 www.sweetd.com
Canada Title
Canada
Canada - East Alliance Game Distributors Ontario   London djo@alliance-games.com (226) 213-4430 www.alliance-games.com 
  Grosnor Distribution Ontario   Toronto  tlipani@grosnor.com (800) 268-9066 x246 www.grosnor.com/
  Universal Distribution Quebec   Montreal  jamie@universaldist.com (514) 335-9000 www.universaldist.com
Canada - West Universal Distribution British Columbia    Vancouver oliver@universaldist.com (604) 596-4320 www.universaldist.com
Mexico Title
Mexico
Mexico Gamesmart        ventas@gamesmart.mx +52 55 55 634501 www.gamesmart.mx/
  Devir Mexico, S. De R.L. De C.V.       hector.fuentes@devir.com  +52 55 63 954049  www.devir.mx
  Coqui Hobby Distribution       rafa@coquihobby.com  (407) 571-1250  www.coquihobby.com
South America Title
South America
Latin America  Devir Americas       latinoamerica@devir.com  US: (206) 764-9499 www.devir.com
Latin America   Coqui Hobby Distribution       rafa@coquihobby.com  US: (407) 571-1250 www.coquihobby.com
Brazil Devir Livraria       sac@devir.com.br (11) 2127-8787  www.devir.com.br
Chile Devir Chile       contacto@devir.cl +56 2 2717 8089 www.devir.cl 
Pac Rim Title
Pacific Rim
Australia Banter Toys & Collectibles        info@bantertoys.com.au +61 3 9799 3422 www.bantertoys.com.au/
Australia Let's Play Games Distribution     Sydney sales@letsplaygames.com.au +61 2 8763 0855 http://www.letsplaygames.com.au/
China, Hong King, Taiwan Shanghai Ruika      Shanghai  chenglixue@963.com +021-61620963 www.963.com
Hong Kong MTG Mint Card LTD.  (MTG only)     support@mtgmintcard.com (852) 2815 0097 www.mtgmintcard.com/
Indonesia Mitra Nirwana     Jakarta sales@mitranirwana.com +62 81318031501  
Japan Mint Company LTD.      Tokyo info@mint-ultrapro.jp +81-3-3843-8870 www.mint-ultrapro.jp/
Philippines Ludus Distributors Corp.     San Juan sales@ludusproducts.com +6324005551 www.ludusproducts.com
  Courtside, Inc.     Manila courtside1@gmail.com  +63-2-638-0173  http://courtside.com.ph/
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia Genesis Frontier     Singapore sharon@genesisfrontier.com 6338 0939 www.genesisfrontier.com/
Malaysia SG Cards (My Cards)     Malaysia mycardsdist88@gmail.com +65 90019989  
Singapore SG Cards     Singapore kayco88@gmail.com +65 90019989  
Taiwan Ponderosa Y.S. LTD     Taipai ysponder@ms18.hinet.net +886 2 82855369 www.ysponder.com.tw/
Thailand Kay Co.     Bangkok kayco88@gmail.com +66 85 441 5666 www.facebook.com/kayco789
Europe Title
Europe
  Asmodee Belgium Kortenberg   Belgium info_be@asmodee.com +32 2 725 52 20 https://be.asmodee.com/fr-be/
  Intrafin Toys & Game N.V. Zaventem   Belgium katharina@intrafin.be +32 2 722.99.99 www.intrafin.be/
  ADC Blackfire Entertainment Prague   Czech Republic obchod@blackfire.cz +420 281 930 585-6 https://b2b.blackfire.cz
  Asmodee Nordics Hvidovre   Denmark salesnordics@asmodee.com +45 32 97 30 70 https://asmodeenordics.com/
  Abysse Corp. S.A.S. Grand Couronne   France burke@abyssecorp.com +33 (0) 2 35 98 18 63 www.abyssecorp.com
  Asmodee Editions Guyancourt   France commercialcore@asmodee.com +33 (0) 1 34 52 19 70 https://fr.asmodee.com/fr/index/
  ADC Blackfire Entertainment Gmbh Ratingen   Germany info@blackfire.eu +49 2102 30592 23 www.Blackfire.eu
  Amigo Spiele-freizeit GmbH Dietzenbach   Germany hotline@amigo-spiele.de +49 6074 3755-0 https://www.amigo-spiele.de/
  Kaissa Chess & Games SA Athens   Greece office@kaissa.gr +30 210 8328511 www.kaissa.gr
  Dal Tenda Bastia Umbra   Italy info@daltend.com +39 (0) 75 8041718 shop.daltenda.com / b2b@daltenda.com
  Gamevision SRL San Giorgio in Bosco   Italy info@gamevisionitalia.it +39 (0) 49 5996915 www.gamevisionitalia.it
  Magic Store SRL Forli   Italy info@magicstore.it +39 (0) 543405103 www.magicstore.it